Mind + Style Musing: Fay With Love

IMG_5198sq

I have found a new brand that I absolutely adore!  I love brands that mesh Style & Wellness.  (Hey, hey, that’s what I do too!)  Fay With Love is a lifestyle brand that centers itself around positivity and love.  Each of their pieces are beautiful, radiant, and exude a positive message.

I’m wearing their “Beam Of Light” shirt.  It totally makes me happy!  I love graphic tee’s because they look great with a pair of shorts or they can look cool with a pair of skinny jeans and a funky black blazer.

This tee fits true to size and slightly toward the smaller end.  The tee is made of high quality material, and it is very comfy!  If you like your shirts a bit loose, then I recommend moving one size larger than you normally wear.  (I am wearing a Size Small)

IMG_5253sq

It is safe to say that I am a bracelet hoarder.  I could be on that scary television show “Hoarders.”  Danny has most likely gone behind my back and signed me up for the show.  If something ever happens and I go MIA from blogging…don’t be alarmed, I am probably wrapped up in a Hoarder intervention.

Anyways…these bracelets are so special! They have so much meaning.  Each bracelet represents an inspiration, a mood, a message, or a protection.

FWLbracelt2

The beautiful bracelet with the flower charm is the Flower Child Bracelet made of Jade.  Jade is a protective stone that guards you from misfortune.

FWLbuddhabracelet

White Coral Gold Buddha Bracelet represents clear vision and understanding.

FWLbracelt3

The Peace And Love Agate Bracelet is so darling!  Agate gemstones have been known through history to bring balance to your life by allowing you to accept things that you cannot change and giving you the courage to change the things that you can.

IMG_5247sq

By the way, the shorts I’m wearing are white linen drawstring shorts from Target that I tye-dyed. Fun Stuff!

I cannot say enough positive things about Fay With Love!  I truly adore everything about their company and I am OBSESSED with their bracelets.  I want EVERY. SINGLE. ONE!!!!

I am thrilled that there are companies out there marketing positivity and wellness to chic empowered females.  In our world today, there is so much negativity…I believe that any ray of sunshine in our day is worth smiling about!  Even if our simple daily pleasures come from a cute shirt or a meaningful bracelet…if it makes our day brighter, if it gives us hope, then that is truly what life is all about.

IMG_5262sq

beamoflight

 Sending you Love, Hugs, Positivity, and Hope over this beautiful holiday season!  I love you all!

 {These beautiful images were captured by Melanie of MJBlack Photography!}

whatareyourfavebrands

sig-ash-grey

Comments

  1. RumpusBoulevard says:

    I love Peace and Love bracelet a lot! If you have time check on my blog I’m into fashion too :). Thanks! P.

  2. Momma Sheila Haigler says:

    You look so pretty. I really like that brand
    You are wearing.

  3. Pretty girl! What a beam of light you are!

Leave a Reply

