Tea Tuesday: TeaTox Time!

photo 3-1

My girlfriend Sandra came over yesterday morning and we had tea and a light breakfast.  I made us Apple Pie Overnight Oats (which will be on blog soon!), Pumpkin Muffin Tops, AND we drank my FruiteaTox Daytime Tea!  SO DELICIOUS!!! Tea time is my favorite time of the day.  Morning, Afternoon, or Evening…anytime is tea time for me! (on another note…Yes, I have Henna art on my hand, I’ll tell you more about that later in the week!)

You may be wondering what in the world a TeaTox is?  Well, there are many companies out there who seem to be promoting a “tea lifestyle” and a detox through tea…I have tried a couple, but Fruiteatox is by far my favorite.  Fruiteatox is a great way to help detox your system, cleanse your body for glowing skin, and it helps you to lose unwanted pounds.  It is all organic and made out of natural fruits, herbs, and leaves.  This tea has a TON of flavor, which is what I love about it so much! (Oh, and did I mention that my skin is more clear after drinking the tea?! Gotta love that!)

photo 4

In my opinion, Fruiteatox is a great way to kickstart your transition to a healthy lifestyle if you are needing that extra push!!  This tea program is DELICIOUS and serves as a great motivation guide!  The unique blend of ingredients truly work to increase stamina, suppress appetite, and it cleanses your digestive system.

Most of us waver from time to time on how strict we stay to our ideal eating plan.  I think that a program like Fruiteatox, which promotes getting your body back into a scheduled rhythm of healthy eating all while cleansing your body, is incredible!

Fruiteatox is a great way to start a healthy eating lifestyle, reboot your healthy eating, detox your system, lose a few unwanted pounds, or help clear up your skin!

photo 2-2Let me explain how this works.

One can choose a 14 day or 28 day “teatox.”  There is a Revitalizing Lemon Daytime Tea and a Soothing Chamomile Orange Nightime Tea.

The Lemon Tea kick starts your metabolism and gives you tons of energy to burn extra calories in the day.  Its filled with therapeutic herbs like, Ginseng, Ginger, and Lemongrass (lemongrass is incredible for glowing youthful skin!).

In the evening, the Orange Tea calms the mind, prepares the body for restful sleep, and gently starts to cleanse the system of bacteria and toxins.  Lavender and Valerian in addition to a Chamomile base are absolutely lovely as a nighttime tea.

photo 1-1

I completed my 14 day Fruiteatox last week, but I did order more of the DayTox Lemon because I love it so much I wanted to always have some on hand to enjoy in the mornings.  It’s really refreshing and I love the Ginseng, Ginger, and Citrus combo.  I think that ancient herbs are so important in a healthy lifestyle and beauty regimen. My skin actually does look more radiant after finishing my Fruiteatox!

photo 1

Glowy Skin after My TeaTox! (Warning: the tea will not change your hair color to Pink!)

fruiteatoxtext

sig-ash-grey

 

Comments

  1. I need to try this!

    PS, love your hair!

  2. I’ve heard that the lemon one is meant to taste a bit like lemon sherbet does it? and do you need to buy both teas or would just the lemon tea be ok? not a huge fan of orange so I was just curious

Leave a Reply

