Merry Mondays: Be A Warrior!

beawarrior

This quote can be applied to our lives in so many ways.  For me it means to stop stretching myself to the limit and focus on right now!  I often find myself juggling 100 things at one time and at the end of the day, not accomplishing too many of them.  I will find myself worrying about everything that I did not accomplish and then I throw myself back into the same cycle the next day.  Being a Warrior and not a Worrier, is something that I constantly remind myself of.  This means I need to plan my days, set small daily goals, focus on one task at a time, and know that I am doing the best I can.

Remember today to live in the present and don’t worry about things you cannot change!  Worrying only robs us of our joy.  It doesn’t change anything.  Worrying only keeps us busy doing nothing.  It pays to approach each day as a warrior and set out to accomplish the realistic goals we have set for ourselves.

Instead of focusing on 100 tasks, focus on doing one task at a time very well.

Don’t judge, just accept yourself.

Choose courage, and look fear in the eye!

Become a Warrior today!

quotemeantoyou

 

sig-ash-grey

Comments

  1. 👊👊👊👊 fight! Best advice, I needed that today!

Leave a Reply

