Raspberry Ruby Juice

 

Raspberry Ruby Juice!  #juice #detox #cleanse

Hi Friends!  This is a zingy juice to pep up your morning!  I love berries and I love carrot juice, so I decided to combine the two and create this unique juice combination.  I generally gravitate towards green juices, but I sometimes I’m in the mood for something a bit more sweet.  This juice is sweet and tart; it definitely will awaken your senses!

Raspberries and Strawberries are high in the antioxidant, anthocyanins, which are responsible for combating aging and keep our skin luscious and beautiful!

Given that Cucumbers are 96% water, and have a fresh clean taste, I love to add them to my juice recipes.  In my opinion, cucumbers add a surprisingly sweet and very smooth taste to juices.  They also add a ton of detoxifying nutrition!  (remember to leave the skin on, but clean the skin thoroughly first…always make sure it’s organic)

This juice will have you shining brighter than a red ruby!  Enjoy!! 🙂

Ingredients

2 Cups Raspberries

1/2 Cup Strawberries

1 Cucumber

4 Carrots

1 Apple

Directions

Run all ingredients through a juicer!

sig-ash-grey

Comments

  1. Sounds just wonderful and your presentation!!!! What can I say, my beautiful friend is so talented.
    Peace & Raw Health,
    EM

  2. I just learned how to follow your blog LOL I’ll get there! 😘

  3. These look beautifull! Very nicely presented i love it! where did you get the glasses from? 🙂

Leave a Reply

