Merry Monday: Exciteness

Be Happy { www.LipstickandBerries.com } Positive Motivation!

 

One of the most important things in life is to have something to look forward to.  Even simple events give us a pep in our step and something to be excited about!  Be excited today!  When I was little, instead of saying I was happy or excited, I would always say “This is exciteness!”  If you make little moments special then everyday will be exciteness!  I always tell Danny that everyday is a vacation because I am so happy to be waking up each day with him!  Plan something that excites you like a recurrent weekly treat; on Mondays make a morning latte, try a new kind of tea on Tuesdays, Wednesdays give yourself a home facial, on Thursdays make a new recipe, and maybe have Friday date night.  Just some fun ideas!  Every week I look forward to my at home pedi and facial, my morning tea, date night with Danny, and a weekly lunch with my girlfriends!

exciteness

sig-ash-grey

 

Comments

  1. M. L. Sexton says:

    I’m excited about an interview for a job I really want.

  2. Sheryl Nagun says:

    I’m excited about starting the week with fun and excitement! Thanks so much for your post! It’s just what I needed… 🙂

Leave a Reply

