Sweet Breakfast Toasts

 

Breakfast Toasts! { berries * fruit * healthy breakfast * vegan snack * lipstick and berries * recipes }

Sometimes I just like toast.  There is some sort of comfort in the smell of toast.  Whether it is sweet or savory, toast makes me want to get snuggly!

I use Ezekiel Sprouted 100% Whole Grain Bread for my toast because it is free of preservatives and free of oil!  This week I came up with a few sweet toast concoctions that I am now obsessed with.  Danny’s favorite is the Almond Butter & Strawberry one!  I like them all, I can’t decide!

These sweet toasts can be a quick breakfast or an easy snack!  Enjoy!

*Almond Butter + Fresh Strawberry Slices + Drizzle of Maple Syrup

*Chocolate Superfood Dip + Raspberries

*Pink Cashew Cream + Blueberries

*Peanut Butter + Banana Slices + Drizzle of Maple Syrup + Cinnamon

favoritetoast

sig-ash-grey

 

Comments

  1. Toast with Peanut Butter and an egg white on top. Sounds crazy, taste amazing.

Leave a Reply

