Around The Web

 

Favorite things this week!

 

1.  How fun is tea time with this Chubby Cat?! (www.pier1.com)

2.  I am addicted to this effortless, breezy kimono! (www.wetfeather.com.au)

3.  The classic cheek stain from Tarte! Great for summer when you want light makeup with minimal effort. It smells great too!  (www.tartecosmetics.com)

4.  Must have for summer: Watermelon napkins.  (www.crateandbarrel.com)

5.  Totally awesome and retro flamingo salt and pepper shakers.  (www.furbishstudio.com)

6.  Summer is approaching! Create a radiant natural glow with this less-toxic self tanning lotion.  I use this and I love it! (www.truenatural.com)

 

sig-ash-grey

Comments

  1. Momma Sheila Haigler says:

    I L.O.V.E. those flamingo shakers. Gotta get those!

    I always enjoy using neat napkins to “perk” up any meal if snack!

    Thanks for the tips.

  2. I know! I need the flamingo shakers so bad! Well…then again, I guess I may not use them too often, since I am not a “salter.” They sure are cute though!

Leave a Reply

