Around The Web

1.  My favorite Vanilla Grapefruit healthy deodorant.  Aluminum Free and smells amazing!  (www.lavanilla.com)

2.  Springtime crushin’ on these new Awaken Polish Colors from Zoya.  (www.zoya.com)

3.   This mug is cozy yet tropical!  I am in love with Le Creuset’s 2014 fresh new hue – Palm!  (www.lecreuset.com)

4.  It’s the hairdresser in me, but Jonathan Adler rocked it out with this chic bob needlework pillow!  (www.jonathanadler.com)

5.  Be effortlessly trendy at the beach with this straw cutout structured tote!  (www.dillards.com)

6.  In My Room, a subtle yet gorgeous lipstick shade with 100% natural dyes.  (www.ilia.com)

Comments

  1. I Want more lipstick! Can a girl ever have enough?

  2. Thanks for all the cool latest products listed.
    I have been wanting to try a new heathy alternative
    Deodorant . Love grapefruit scents!
    Thd lipstick looks fab too.
    I have a few pieces of the le creuset…now I want
    To add a couple of mugs!!!! N.

Leave a Reply

