Around The Web

photo 5

 

 

1.  For a daytime look, I absolutely love this Magnolia sheer pink gloss.  (www.aunaturale.com)

2.  Secretly obsessed that overalls are back in style! I wish I still had my vintage ones!  (www.lulus.com)

3.  One of my favorite gentle and natural facial scrubs.  (www.100percentpure.com)

4.  Be confident with this hand stamped spoon from For Such A Time Designs.  (www.forsuchatimedesigns.com)

5.  I love Stella McCartney’s high top collaboration with Adidas!  So chic (and animal friendly)! (www.stellamccartney.com)

6.  Who needs boys when you can find true love in food with this sweatshirt?!  (www.lookhuman.com)

Comments

  1. I need that peanut butter shirt! Love!

  2. I can rock that jumper!

Leave a Reply

