Pineapple-Parsley Dressing

Vegan Pineapple-Parsley Dressing. Salt, Oil, Sugar FREE!

 

I adore a salad dressing that is oil-free!  As as I have said before there is absolutely no reason for oil when there are so many other nutritious options to add to a salad dressing recipe.   This dressing does not disappoint! My mom and I actually came up with this recipe last summer.  My mom was able to visit me here in Las Vegas and she stayed for two months! It was so fun! We made a ton of recipes and took pictures of food pretty much non-stop!  We whipped this up one afternoon while for our lunch, and we were pretty much obsessed!! I hope you love this as much as she and I did!

Ingredients

1/2 Cup Fresh Pineapple Chunks

1/4 Teaspoon Ground Ginger

1 Tablespoon Apple Cider Vinegar

1/4 Cup Water

1/2 Teaspoon Lime Juice

1 Tablespoon Fresh Parsley

Directions

Blend all ingredients, except parsley, together in your Vitamix or high powered blender.  Puree until smooth and then turn speed to low and chop the parsley.  

sig-ash-grey

Trackbacks

  1. […] simply with fresh lemon juice, or for another option, this kale salad would be delicious with my Pineapple Parsley Dressing. Spiralized Noodles with a Trio of Sauces – A raw spin on three classic Italian sauces.  We […]

Leave a Reply

